Spiced Apple Cake

Innards shot!

I had a lot of left over cooking apples from some apple cookies I had made (and forgotten to photograph -.-) so I needed to find away to use them up. I came across this recipe from the Good Food website and I have to say it’s the best apple cake i’ve ever tasted. It was gooey and rich in the center whilst still having a light crust to it. Definitely a recipe to make again.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

